Format: 2-LP

County: USA

Details: UNOFFICIAL RELEASE, Kornyfone Labels, Limited to 500 copies, includes releases catalog

Label: Trade Mark Of Quality (TMQ 72111)

Tracks: Sick Things / Raped And Freezin' / Mary Ann / Hello Hooray / Elected / Sick Things / Billion Dollar Babies / Raped And Freezin' / Unfinished Sweet / I Love The Dead/ Flash Fearless / Elected / Hello Hooray / Mary Ann / No More Mr, Nice Guy / No More Mr, Nice Guy / Generation Landslide / Billion Dollar Babies

Released: 1979

Notes: Often referred to as outtakes, these are mixes of the Billion Dollar Babies quadraphonic release